Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Student Leaders

​ Student Leaders 2018

Well done to all Year 6 students who spoke at last Thursday’s Assembly. Student leaders elections were held on Thursday and Friday.


Congratulations to newly-elected student leaders for 2018, Hannah Lowe and Ryder Lythall-Webb (School Captains), Brooklyn Terry and Ethan Hamel (School Vice-Captains), and House Captains Matthew Willis (Beatty), Kash Thomas (Gibson), and Teanna White (Thompson). Thank-you to all students who nominated for positions. There were some great candidates.


Our Student Leaders investiture will be held this coming Thursday morning at our weekly assembly. Mr Ross Zelow, our Assistant Regional Director, will be here on Thursday to help with presentations. All parents are welcome to attend.