Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School leaders

Congratulations to newly-elected student leaders for 2013, Kiefer O and Shannon S(School Captains), Aylish D and Leah BuryB (School Vice-Captains), and House Captains Rick W (Beatty), Nicole Johnson J (Gibson), and Damon W (Thompson). Corps of Drums and Strings Group  leaders will be announced soon.